• Tamaqua Elementary School

    2021-2022 MEETING DATES:

    October 12th, 2021
    November 9th, 2021
    January 11th, 2022
    February 8th, 2022
    March 8th, 2022
    April 12th, 2022
    May 10th, 2022
    6:30pm in the TE Library
    Hope to see you there!
    President: Koren Conner
    Vice President: Cheryl Sitlinger
    Secretary: Christina Wagner
    Co-Treasurer: Ashley Smith
    Co-Treasurer: Jessica Hannis
    Public Relations: Erin Weschler
      For more information, be sure to follow us on Facebook and subscribe to our Remind messages.
    like us on Facebook  
    (Click the image above to be directed to our TEPTO Facebook page.) 
    Sign up for TEPTO text message reminders and information below!