Welcome to the website for Special Education Teachers at the Tamaqua Area Middle School. There are 7 teachers comprising the team here at TAMS.

  • Mrs. Shofff - Learning Support Language Arts                Mrs. Alicia Murphy - Emotional Support 

    jshoff@tamaqua.k12.pa.us                                           amurphy@tamaqua.k12.pa.us  

     

    Mrs. Jackie Murphy - Learning Support Reading             Ms. Cardell - Autistic Support 

    jmurphy@tamaqua.k12.pa.us                                       kanthony@tamaqua.k12.pa.us 

     

    Ms. Thompson - Learning Support Math                        James Betz - Director of Special Education

    lthompson@tamaqua.k12.pa.us                                   jbetz@tamaqua.k12.pa.us

     

    Mrs. Gudleski - Life Skills Support 

    bgudleski@tamaqua.k12.pa.us

     

    Ms. Majetsky - Itinerant Support 

    mmajetsky@tamaqua.k12.pa.us